让我们玩足球英语反问句怎么回答

50个英语问句并回答,且译成汉语.
jtHG64TV21
What's your first name?Tom. What's your address?7865 NW Sweet Street Where do you live?I live in San Diego. What's your (tele)phone number?209-786-9845 How old are you?Twenty-five. I'm twenty-five years old. When / Where were you born?I was born in 1961 / Seattle. Are you married? / What's your marital status?I'm single. What do you do? / What's your job?I'm a librarian. Where did you go?I went to a friend's house. What did you do?We played video games. Where were you?I was in New York for the weekend. Have you got a car / job / house / etc.?Yes, I've got a good job. Have you got any children / friends / books / etc.?Yes, I've got three children - two boys and a daughter. Can you play tennis / golf / football / etc.?Yes, I can play golf. Can you speak English / French / Japanese / etc.?No, I can't speak Japanese. Could you speak English / French / Japanese / etc.?when you were five / two / fifteen / etc. years old?Yes, I could speak English when I was five years old. Introducing Yourself / Saying Hello How do you do?How do you do. Pleased to meet you. How are you?Fine, thanks. And you?Shopping How can I help you? / May I help you?Yes. I'm looking for a sweater. Can I try it on?Sure, the changing rooms are over there. How much does it cost? / How much is it?It's $45. How would you like to pay?By credit card. Can I pay by credit card / check / debit card?Certainly. We accept all major cards. Have you got something bigger / smaller / lighter / etc.?Certainly, we've got a smaller sizes as well. Asking Something Specific What's that?It's a cat! What time is it?It's three o'clock. Can / May I open the window?Certainly. It's hot in here! Is there a bank / supermarket / pharmacy / etc. near here?Yes. There is a bank on the next corner next to the post office. Where is the nearest bank / supermarket / pharmacy / etc.?The nearest pharmacy is on 15th street. Who wrote / invented / painted / etc. the ...?Hemingway wrote "The Sun Als